Executive Officers

President:  Christine EllestadImage 94

The President shall preside at meetings of the Club and the Board of Directors. The President shall be an ex-officio member of all committees except the Nominating Committee and shall fill vacancies occurring in office with the approval of the Board of Directors.

First Vice President:  Gill Roberts

The First Vice-President shall perform all the duties of the President in the absence of the latter and shall assist the President in her duties.

Second Vice President:  Ardith Pugh

The Second Vice-President shall be Program Chairman and assist in the fundamental operation of the meetings.

Recording Secretary:  Betty Jean

The Recording Secretary shall keep records of all General meetings of the Club and the Board of Directors.

Corresponding Secretary:  Kay Irish

The Corresponding Secretary shall conduct all the correspondence of the Club.

Treasurer:  Maggie Gaudet

The Treasurer shall collect dues and issue membership certification, shall receive and dispense all money of the Club with the consent of the Board of Directors, and shall notify those members who have not paid their dues. The end of the fiscal year shall be June 30, and the Treasurer’s books shall be audited biennially.  The Treasurer shall be responsible for annual IRS filing as a non-profit organization.

Parliamentarian:  Darlene Pomroy

The Parliamentarian shall oversee that Robert’s Rules of Order Revised are followed.

Council/District Representative: Nancy Adams

This slideshow requires JavaScript.